Term Dates & Closure Dates

Lemon Tree Montessori Nursery Croydon

St Mary's Church Hall, Purley Oaks Road, Sanderstead, South Croydon CR2 0NY

Tel.: 020 8651 5061    Email: info@lemontreemontessori.co.uk

Opening hours: 7.30am-6pm Monday to Friday, 50 weeks

South Croydon Montessori Nursery School Lemon Tree Montessori Nursery School Accredited Montessori


We have 2 attendance options available for parents to choose from:


1. ALL YEAR SCHOOL - children attend for 50 weeks of the year (closed for 1.5 weeks at Christmas and 1/2 week at Easter and Bank Holidays). Includes all other holidays and half terms. Fees are payable monthly. 


2. TERM TIME attendance - children attend for 38 weeks of the year. Fees are payable termly in full before the start of each term. Holiday Club sessions can be booked additionally subject to availability. 



ALL YEAR ATTENDANCE - CLOSURE DATES 2018-2019

Our all year attendance is 50 weeks of the year. We will be closed on the following dates:

1. All Bank Holidays

2. Christmas 2018 Closure - from 21st December 2018 (last day 20th December) to 1st January 2019 (back on 2nd January 2019)

3. Easter 2019 Closure - closed on 18th, 19th and 22nd April 2019. Back on Tuesday 23rd April.



TERM DATES (FOR TERM TIME 38 weeks ATTENDANCE)


For children attending Term Time the Term Dates are as follows:


 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018 (13 weeks)


Monday 10th September – Friday 14th December



Half-term: Monday 22rd October – Friday 26th October

 


 

SPRING TERM 2019 (12 weeks)


Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April


Half-term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February


 


SUMMER TERM 2019 (13 weeks)


Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 26th July


Half-term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May




Please contact us to arrange the visit to view our facilities and to register your child to attend Lemon Tree Montessori.


Email: info@lemontreemontessori.co.uk